Le’ShorRe: HAVE FUN 1/3 Lookbook











The homie Elijah from Le’ShorRe released the first part to the lookbook for his clothing line Le’ShorRe. Elijah himself is big on fashion so when he told me the lookbook was coming soon I was excited. I got the message from him today and as soon as I saw the lookbook I knew it was something special. The lookbook offers looks to the first three graphic tees which will be releasing. My favorite had to be either the grey one or the white one. Regardless, all the shirts are something special. The shirts are expected to release sometime next month, to stay up to date with all things Le’ShorRe you can follow Elijah on twitter here, Le’ShorRe here and feel free to visit the website here.

Leave a Reply

