Ibn Gold: Blanc Tigre Part 1 ALBUM

Alright, here’s the project that I’ve been working on for a couple of weeks now. It’s titled Blanc Tigre, which means white tiger in french. One of my dreams is to have a pet white tiger, so I decided to name this album white tiger, because making beats will one day allow me to purchase a white tiger. This album is smooth, unlike the three previous beats that you may have heard from me, and although they are a bit different I’m sure that you’ll still enjoy it. I also included the three beats that I’ve dropped into this album so that those who didn’t hear them could hear those as well. I’m currently working on another beat-album, which is going to be releasing sometime before the month of September is over.. Having said that I want to thank each and every single person for supporting me on my journey with music, you are greatly appreciated (you know who you are). And, special thanks to my manager Mikey Trill for making this whole project roll through smoothly, and also thank you to Dave for the artwork. Peace and much Gold to you all………. My Twitter is @IBNGOLD if you’d like to chop it up about anything…. Stay up! Thank you..

DOWNLOAD: IBN GOLD: BLANC TIGRE PART 1 ALBUM

Leave a Reply

