Ibn Gold: The Trap

Here’s my third beat for you all. This is another trap beat, just as my first released beat. There really isn’t a reason that I cooked up another trap beat but, I think they are pretty fun to make now that I am kinda like use to it. Making Bumpity Bump was pretty fun too. I’m working on learning how to sample things and stuff now so, once I get that down packed be prepared to expand your musical pallet. Having said that, I hope y’all enjoy this lil trap beat. Shoutout to my brother Dave Gold @IPunchRatchets for the cover art too!

DOWNLOAD: IBN GOLD: THE TRAP

1 comment
  1. Nick Spates said:

    O shit its my boy shamar doin his thang..me n u gonna have to do an albulm togther son.
    -NIck Spates

Leave a Reply

