Ibn Gold: Bumpity Bump

20110816-053059.jpg

Here’s a quick bump that I made this morning after my homie Mikey Trill came over and taught me how to sample and chop up different things in FL. I really wanted to make something other than a trap beat for my second drop to show people that I am capable of making various types of music. This bump is heavily influenced by DOOM’s SPECIAL HERBS 1-9 and two or three different adventure time episodes that I watched on YouTube this morning. Having said that, kick back and vibe. Shoutouts to Dave Gold @IPunchRatchets for the cover art too! If there is saything you have to say, feel free to hit me up on Twitter @IbnGold. Stay up, one love!

DOWNLOAD: IBN GOLD: BUMPITY BUMP

Leave a Reply

